FREE POSTAGE for UK buyers - Sorry we no longer ship internationally.

The Black Widow (1947) Action, Adventure, Crime (2 x DVD)

Regular price £5.99 Sale

Complete 13 Chapter Republic Movie Serial Cliffhanger.

Directed by: Spencer Gordon Bennet, Fred C. Brannon.

Starring: Bruce Edwards, Virginia Lee, Carol Forman.

The Editor of the Daily Clarion newspaper hires amateur criminologist Steve Colt to solve a series of murders, all involving poisonous spider bites. Meanwhile, King Hitomu has sent his daughter Sombra to the United States to fulfill his plan for global domination. There she poses as a fortune teller and, with a gang of henchmen, attempts to steal a prototype Atomic Rocket Engine.

Chapter List:

01. Deadly Prophecy
02. The Stolen Formula
03. Hidden Death
04. Peril in the Sky
05. The Spider's Lair
06. Glass Guillotine
07. Wheels of Death
08. False Information
09. The Spider's Venom (re-cap chapter)
10. The Stolen Corpse
11. Death Dials a Number
12. The Talking Mirror
13. A Life for a Life

Contained in: Transparent Plastic Wallets.

Format: Either PAL or NTSC (depending on world location), Region 0 (Multi-Region/Worldwide).