FREE POSTAGE for UK buyers - Sorry we no longer ship internationally.

Adventures of Captain Marvel (1941) Action, Adventure, Fantasy (2 x DVD)

Regular price £5.99 Sale

Complete 12 Chapter Republic Movie Serial Cliffhanger

Directed by: John English, William Witney.

Starring: Tom Tyler, Frank Coghlan Jr, William 'Billy' Benedict.

Captain Marvel fights a masked criminal mastermind called the Scorpion, who is determined to gain control of an ancient weapon. It is made in the form of a large metallic scorpion with adjustable legs, tail, and removable lenses that must be properly aligned in order to activate its powerful ray.

Contained in:  Transparent Plastic Wallets.

Format: Either PAL or NTSC (depending on world location), Region 0 (Multi-Region/Worldwide).

Chapter List:

01. Curse of the Scorpion
02. The Guillotine
03. Time Bomb
04. Death Takes the Wheel
05. The Scorpion Strikes
06. Lens of Death
07. Human Targets
08. Boomerang
09. Dead Man's Trap
10. Doom Ship
11. Valley of Death
12. Captain Marvel's Secret